AFFILIATES DIRECTORY


Affiliate Members shall be real estate owners or other individuals or firms who, while not engaged in the real estate profession, have interest requiring information concerning real estate, and are in sympathy with the objectives of the Board.

Revised 9.29.20
APPRAISERS
Boaz Appraisal Services
John Boaz
8325 Kimberly Ann Ct.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-779-6479
klenmenkuler@cinci.rr.com

Durbin Valuation Services
6745 Gilmore Rd.
Suite E
Hamilton, OH 45011
Ernie Durbin
Phone: 513-608-2833
ernie@durbin.com
Velina Durbin
Phone: 513-703-0990

Foremost Appraisal Service
James Denney
3691 Oakmont Ct.
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-336-7926
Fax: 513-336-7928
fasjdenney@yahoo.com

Foundation Appraisal Service Team
Matthew Jansen
7555 Tiki DR.
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Phone: 513-884-3278
mjansen@cinci.rr.com

Geisen Appraisal Service, LLC
Thomas Geisen
PO Box 42
Somerville, OH 45064
Phone: 513-678-7754
tgeisen1@yahoo.com

Kranbuhl Appraisal Services,LLC
Adam Kranbuhl
P.O.Box 4
Hamilton, OH 45012
Phone: 513-739-9794
apkranbuhl@gmail.com

Randolph Appraisal Services
Christine Randolph
PO Box 8003
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-500-6676
randolphappraisal@gmail.com

Residential Equity Specialists
Greg Augspurger
509 Ross Street
Middletown, OH 45044

Smith Appraisal Service, LLC
Jason Smith
1083 Hicks Blvd. Suite 210
Fairfield, OH 45014
Additional Contact
Joyce Cutter
joycecutter78@gmail.com
BANKS AND MORTGAGES
1st National Bank
Ed Clark
7451 Mason Montgomery
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-228-6007
eclark@bankwith1st.com
Rick Browning
rbrowning@bankwith1st.com
http://www.bankwith1st.com/

Amerifirst Home Mortgage
John Insco
7631 Cheviot Rd. Ste 2A
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: 513-702-9249
jinsco@amerifirst.com
Jeff Clements
8401 Claude Thomas Rd.
Franklin, OH 45005
Phone: 937-249-6080
jclements@amerifirst.com

AurGroup Financial Credit Union
8811 Holden Blvd.
Fairfield, OH 45014
Primary Contact
Lisa Peter / lpeter@aurgroup.org
Phone: 513-612-7825
Fax: 513-612-7725
Secondary Contact
Eileen Meeker / emeeker@aurgroup.org
Phone: 513-612-7877

Caliber Home Loans
Greg Harkleroad
8136 Beechmont Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45255
Phone: 513-617-4407
greg.harkleroad@caliberhomeloans.com

Chemical Bank
8745 Union Centre Blvd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Shawn French
shawn.french@chemicalbank.com
Phone: 513-460-7637
Aaron Williams
aaron.williams@chemicalbank.com
Phone: 513-826-4445

Cincinnati Federal
Frank Worpenberg
6581 Harrison Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: 513-358-1368
fworpenberg@cincinnatifederal.com

Dan Gesuck
1325 E. Second Street
Franklin, OH 45005
Phone: 513-896-4310

Envoy Mortgage
8080 Beckett Center Dr, #125
West Chester, OH 45069
Kathy Lamb
Phone: 513-310-3301
kathy.lamb@envoymortgage.com
Jessica Hart
Phone: 513-748-6987
jhart@envoymortgage.com

Farm Credit Mid-America
Amy Lipps
312 Eaton Lewisburg Rd.
Eaton, OH 450320
Phone: 937-344-1300
amy.lipps@e-farmcredit.com
http://www.e-farmcredit.com/

Fifth Third Bank
Susie Roark
902 NW Washington Blvd.
Hamilton, OH 45013
Eloisa Vinson
7700 Cox Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-204-9881
Fax: 844-898-4195
eloisa.vinson@53.com
https://www.53.com/wps/portal/personal

Finance of America Mortgage
Rachel Ward-Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 513-770-0200
rachel.ward@financeofamerica.com
Holly Matthews-Branch Manager
Phone: 513-227-9983
hmatthews@financeofamerica.com

First Financial Bank
Bonnie Collins
300 High Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: 513-867-4746
Fax: 513-867-5551
bonnie.collins@bankatfirst.com
http://www.bankatfirst.com/

LCNB Lebanon Citizens National Bank
Mike Lane
P.O. Box 59
Lebanon, OH 45036
Phone: 513-932-1414
mkabe@lcnb.com

LoanDepot
30 Warder St. #110
Springfield, OH 45504
Phone: 513-907-5766
Fax: 833-376-3204
Debi Timmerman

NRL Mortgage
1111 Saint Gregory St.
Suite # 601
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Kitty Wong
kitty.wong@nrlmortgage.com
Jennifer Sears
jennifer.sears@nrlmortgage.com

Peoples First Savings Bank
Gwen Wilkens
225 Reading Rd.
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-398-1040
gwilkens@peoplefirstohio.com

PNC Mortgage
Penny Melas-Smith
penny.melas@pncmortgage.com
3100 Governor’s Place Boulevard, Ste 200
Kettering, Ohio 45404
Phone: 937-297-3600
Fax: 937-293-1912

Polaris Home Funding Corp.
Chris Arnold
9361 Allen Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-237-7846
chrisarnold@polarishfc.com

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
Terry Mooney/Stacy Blatchford
4015 Executive Park Drive Suite 406
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-904-6151
tmooney@primeres.com
http://www.primeres.com/

PrimeLending
Karley Tomsich
7549 Tylers Place Blvd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-484-1772
Karley.Tomsich@primelending.com

PrimeLending
3055 Kettering Blvd. Ste.300
Moraine, OH 45439
Phone: 937-401-3076
Kim - Dybvad-kdybvad@primelending.com
Ashley - Cisek-acisek@primelending.com

Rapid Mortgage Company
Jeff Fisher
dfisher@rmcmortgage.com
5539 Eureka
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: 513-227-1304

Regions Mortgage
Chris Johnstone,
Craig Hunter
8040 Hosbrook Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: 513-702-1338
Chris.Johnstone@regions.com

RiverHills Bank
Dan Hickman / dhickman@rhb24.com
Mike Peters / mpeters@rhb24.com
301 Main St
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 513-201-2192
Fax: 513-201-2259
www.riverhillsmortgage.com

Ruoff Home Mortgage
Sheri Watkins
Justin Epure
8748 Union Centre Blvd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-265-8666
sheri.watkins@ruoff.com
justin.epure@ruoff.com

Stockton Mortgage Corporation
Contact: Eddie Cohen
5633 Tylersville Rd. Suite B
Mason, OH 450400
Phone: 513-486-4140
Fax: 513-445-3103
ecohen@smcapproved.com
Contact: Joe Daly
jdaly@smcapproved.com
Phone: 513-602-1878
http://www.smcapproved.com/

Thrive Mortgage
9078 Union Centre Blvd. #350
Dayton, OH 45402
West Chester, OH 45069
Contacts:
Brent Oskey
brent.oskey@thrivemortgage.com
Phone: 513-907-1065
Kathy Lamb
kathy.lamb@thrivemortgage.com
Phone: 513-310-3301

Union Home Mortgage Corp
Chris Britton
7362 Liberty One Drive
Liberty Twp., OH 45044
Phone: 513-234-4988
Fax: 866-891-2662
cbritton@unionhomemortgage.com
http://www.unionhomemortgage.com/

Union Savings Bank
Sandee Barrett
1225 Main Street
Hamilton, OH 45013
Phone: 513-863-2300
Fax: 513-863-5540
steve.lambert@usbank.com
Jim Wendel, John Stanton
1040 E. Second Street
Franklin, Ohio 45005
Phone: 937-806-0092
jwendel@usavingsbank.com
http://www.usavingsbank.com/

USA Mortgage
Shawn Bowling
7601 Paragon Rd.
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: 937-673-4540
sbowling@usa-mortgage.com

U.S. Bank
Brian Vordem Esche
9545 Kenwood Rd. Suite 204
Blue Ash, OH 45242
Phone: 513-699-7479
NMLS# 270761
brian.vordemesche@usbank.com

Valley Central Bank
Betsy Rossi
701 N. University Blvd.
Middletown, Ohio 45042
Phone: 513-422-6324
Fax: 513-422-9998
brossi@valleycentral.org

Valley Central Bank
Bob Paola
6550 Princeton Glendale Rd
Liberty Township, OH 45011
Phone: 513-821-3335
bpaola@valleycentral.org
http://www.valleycentral.org/

WE Mortgage Services
Bill Wynkoop
1440 S. Breiel Boulevard, Ste. C
Middletown, Ohio 45044
Phone: 513-424-5500
Fax: 513-424-5501
billW@wemtg.com
http://www.wemtg.com/

Warsaw Federal Savings & Loan Association
TR Wise NMLS# 132687
7800 E. Kemper Rd Ste # 140
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: 513-839-1136
Cell: 513-238-0999
trwise@warsawfederal.com

WesBanco
David Ackermann
NMLS # 771355
4811 Cooper Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513-791-1870
Fax: 513-793-8945
dackermann@wesbanco.com
http://www.wesbanco.com/
BUILDERS
DeBord Builders, Inc.
Chris DeBord
5603 Hendrickson Rd.
Franklin, OH 45005
Phone: 513-464-1708
Fax: 513-422-0272
debordbuilders@yahoo.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati
Dan Dressman
415 Glensprings Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Phone: 513-851-6300
Fax: 513-589-3211
dhendricks@cincybuilders.com
http://www.cincybuilders.com/
FLOURISTS
Armbrusters Florist & Greenhouses, Inc.
Matthew Armbruster
3601 Grand Avenue
Middletown, Ohio 45044
Phone: 513-424-1661
Fax: 513-424-9670
bymyflwrs@fuse.net
http://www.armbrustersfloristinc.com/
HOME REPAIR AND RESTORATION
Dry Effect
Lisa McIntyre, Josh McIntyre
41045 Hopkins St
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Phone: 513-763-2121
Fax: 513-763-2120
contact@dryeffect.com
http://www.dryeffect.com/
HOME WARRANTY
Achosa Home Warranty
Jenna Wheeler
Harry Keifer
2151 Eastover Lane
Miamisburg, OH, 45342
Phone: 937-474-1866
jennaw@achosahw.com

Advantage Home Warranty
Dianna Silver
Collin Morgan
P. O. Box 640
Vandalia, OH, 45377
Phone: 877-691-0041
contact@advantagehw.com

First American Home Warranty
Melinda Reid
Area Manager
Cincinnati/Dayton/SE Indiana
Phone: 513-846-7987
mreid@firstam.com
INSPECTORS
A-Pro Southwest Ohio Home Inspection
Tom Armstrong
1081 B SR 28 Bypass
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 513-504-2025

D & M Custom Home Inspections, LLC
Dawn Wamsley
Mike McKinney
681 Central Ave.
Carlisle, OH 45005
Phone: 513-384-9332
dmhomeinspections@cinci.rr.com

Hometeam Inspection Service
Jon Helton
2066 St. Rt. 28
Goshen, OH 45122
Phone: 513-896-7094
Fax: 513-625-3230
ht1@hometeaminspection.com

Integrity Residential Home Inspections
Elden Ward
511 Sanders Dr.
Hamilton, OH 45013
Phone: 513-460-8462
wardelden@yahoo.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Julie McGraw julie.mcgraw@pillartopost.com
Tom Capuano
8847 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-771-6689
https://cincinnati.pillartopost.com/meet-the-team/
PEST CONTROL
Allstate Pest Control
Kim Cherry/Don Cherry
59 Stanton Ct.
Franklin, Ohio 45005
Phone: 937-746-9871
kimallstates@gmail.com
TITLE COMPANIES
360 American Title Services
2400 Chamber Center Dr.
Suite #102
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Phone: 859-344-0200
Tom Stephens
thomas@360ats.com
Tina VanSant
tina@360ats.com

Absolute Title Agency, LLC
Jennifer Kellom
2770 Mack Road
Fairfield, OH 45014
Phone: 513-889-2600
jennifer@absoluteta.com

ACS Title & Closing Services
Salvatore Gilene
232 High Street
Hamilton, Ohio 45011
Phone: 513-863-1827
Fax: 513-863-8395
cherylflaig@mfitton.com

All Points Title & Closing, Inc.
Sue Biddle-Jewell
35 North D Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: 513-863-7600
Fax: 513-863-4522
sue@aptitles.com
http://www.aptitles.com/

American Homeland Title Agency
John Yonas
9656 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-863-9100
Fax: 513-863-9110
jyonas@americanhomelandtitle.com

Fidelity Lawyers Title Agency
Katherine Harvey
10 W. Second St. Suite 2400
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-228-0315
kharvey@fidelitydayton.com

First Ohio Title Insurance
Ron Weaver
7625 Paragon Rd.
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: 937-626-4269
ron.weaver@firstohiotitle.com

First Title Agency
Luis Sanchez
2463 Crowne Point Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-772-1140
Fax: 513-772-6431
lsanchez@firsttitle.com

Lawyer's Title
Tim Griffin, Jr., Christina Boehm
3500 Red Bank Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone: 513-421-6440
tgriffin2@ltcincy.com

Middletown Title Agency
Combs, Schaefer, Ball and Little Law Firm
Ed Schaefer
1081 N. University Blvd.
Middletown, OH 45042
Phone: 513-424-1660
middletownlaw@middletownlaw.com
http://www.middletownlaw.com/

Northwest Title
4555 Lake Forest Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Cathy Bokeno
cathy.bokeno@nwtitle.com
Pat Parshall
pat.parshall@nwtitle.com

Parrish, Fryman and Marcum Co., L.P.A.
Steve Marcum
300 High Street, Suite 704
Hamilton OH 45011
Phone: 513-863-8270
Fax: 513-863-9999

Performance Title
Ed McColley
706 Deerfiled Rd.
Lebanon, OH 45036
Phone: 513-315-8994
emccolley@theperformancetitle.com

Priority National Title Company
Dollie Martin/Tina Martin/Ken Martin
7967 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd. Ste. A
West Chester, OH 45067
Phone: 513-847-1310
Cell: 513-623-0632
dmartinpriority@gmail.com
http://www.priority-national.com/

Prodigy Title Agency
Nick Perrino nick@prodigytitle.com
8080 Beckett Center Dr. Ste. 1318
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-870-9070
Fax: 513-870-9071
nick@prodigytitle.com
http://www.prodigytitle.com/

Stewart Title
Roger Kuhn, Juile Kuhn
792 Eastgate South Drive Suite #700
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Phone: 859-240-1532
rkuhn@stewart.com

Sojourner Title Agency
3962 Red Bank Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Primary Contact
Doug Reisenfeld
Phone: 513-322-7815
Fax: 513-322-7068
doug.reisenfeld@sojotitle.com
Secondary Contact
Megan Heiland
Phone: 513-485-5255
megan.heiland@sojotitle.com

Technetitle Agency Inc.
Deborah Skidmore, Closing Officer & Marketing
400 Techne Center Dr.Ste 400
Milford, OH 45150
Cell: 513-218-0036
Office: 513-831-3398
Fax: 513-965-2053

Terry Monnie Title
Terrance R. Monnie, Attorney at Law
211 Grandview Drive Ste 101
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Phone: 513-256-4779
Fax: 513-794-0048
terry@terrymonnietitle.com
http://www.terrymonnietitle.com/

Wave Title, Inc.
David Barnett
1440 S. Breiel Boulevard, Ste. C
Middletown, Ohio 45044
Phone: 513-424-8168
Fax: 513-433-0121
david@titlewaveco.com
OTHER SERVICES
Home Styling by Design LLC
Bonnie Arend
6935 Gentry Lane
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-706-5406
bonnie@homestylingbydesgn.com

Judy Gehrlich Media Group LLC
Judy Gehrlich
P: 513-432-8788
gehrlichjudy@gmail.com
http://tours.tourfactory.com/Results.asp?u=82468


Neighborhood Housing Services
Lorie DiStaloa
100 S. MLK. Blvd.
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: 513-737-9301
Fax: 513-737-9304
lorie@nhshome.net

Red Sky Roof Services, LLC
Donald Hill
5412 Sarah's Oak Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: 513-706-9541
okiappraisal1@gmail.com