2021 Board of Directors of Butler-Warren Association of Realtors

man wearing black suit and red, gray and white strip tie
President - Daryl Dunn
man wearing blue site and tie white shirt
Past President - Bill Gabbard
woman with short brown hair, black glasses wearing a red jacket and black top
President Elect - Barb Chasteen
woman smiling wearing a blue dress shirt, necklace and red lipstick
Secretary - Gwen Ritchie
woman smiling with brown shoulder length hair, blue dress top
Treasurer - Debbie Pennington
woman smiling wearing a white shirt blue color, blonde hair and necklace
Director - Lori Fugate
Woman posing with hand crossed, brown hair, and wearig a blue sweater
Director - Missy Stone
woman smiling with red hair, black suit jacket
Director - Kimberly Thorpe
man with brown hair, brown facial hair, smiling, wearing a blue suit
Director - Stefan Wannemacher
woman with shoulder length blonde hair, smiling, wearing a gray and white shirt
Affiliate Director - Deborah Skidmore